Lilac Girls: A Novel

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the French consulate and a new love on the horizon. But Caroline’s world is forever changed when Hitler’s army invades Poland in September 1939—and…

Lilac Girls

ISBN 10 : 9781101883068
ISBN 13 : 1101883065

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power o..

Lilac Girls

ISBN 10 : 9781101883082
ISBN 13 : 1101883081

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of un..

Lilac Girls

ISBN 10 : 9781101883075
ISBN 13 : 1101883073

"On a September day in Manhattan in 1939, twenty-something Caroline Ferriday is consumed by her efforts to secure the perfect boutonniere for an important French diplomat and resis..

China Dolls

ISBN 10 : 9781408853269
ISBN 13 : 1408853264

It's 1938 and the exclusive Oriental nightclub in San Francisco's Forbidden City is holding auditions for showgirls. In the dark, scandalous glamour of the club, three girls from v..

The Nightingale

ISBN 10 : 9781466850606
ISBN 13 : 1466850604

#1 New York Times bestseller Named a best book of the year by: Buzzfeed, iTunes, Library Journal, Paste, self.com, The Wall Street Journal, The Week In love we find out who we want..

The German Girl

ISBN 10 : 9781501121241
ISBN 13 : 1501121243

A stunningly ambitious and beautiful novel, perfect for fans of The Nightingale, Schindler’s List, and All the Light We Cannot See, about twelve-year-old Hannah Rosenthal’s har..

Karolina S Twins

ISBN 10 : 9781250089052
ISBN 13 : 1250089050

In the tradition of The Nightingale, Sarah's Key, and Lilac Girls, comes a saga inspired by true events of a Holocaust survivor’s quest to return to Poland and fulfill a promise,..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *