Lilac Girls: A Novel

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the French consulate and a new love on the horizon. But Caroline’s world is forever changed when Hitler’s army invades Poland in September 1939—and…

Lilac Girls

ISBN 10 : 9781101883068
ISBN 13 : 1101883065

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power o..

Lilac Girls

ISBN 10 : 9781683783091
ISBN 13 : 1683783093

Lilac Girls by Martha Hall Kelly | Summary & Analysis Preview: Lilac Girls, Martha Hall Kelly’s debut, is a World War II-era novel based on real people and events. The novel tell..

Summary Of Lilac Girls

ISBN 10 : 1533489246
ISBN 13 : 9781533489241

Summary of Lilac Girls by Martha Hall Kelly | Includes Analysis Preview: Lilac Girls, Martha Hall Kelly's debut, is a World War II-era novel based on real people and events. The no..

Karolina S Twins

ISBN 10 : 9781250089052
ISBN 13 : 1250089050

In the tradition of The Nightingale, Sarah's Key, and Lilac Girls, comes a saga inspired by true events of a Holocaust survivor’s quest to return to Poland and fulfill a promise,..

The Chilbury Ladies Choir

ISBN 10 : 9781101906767
ISBN 13 : 1101906766

NATIONAL BESTSELLER “A delightful debut.”—People For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale, The Chilbury Ladies' Choir unfolds the struggles, affairs, deceptions, and tr..

The Lost Letter

ISBN 10 : 9780399185694
ISBN 13 : 0399185690

A historical novel of love and survival inspired by real resistance workers during World War II Austria, and the mysterious love letter that connects generations of Jewish families..

The Room On Rue Am Lie

ISBN 10 : 9781501171413
ISBN 13 : 1501171410

For fans of Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale and Martha Hall Kelly’s Lilac Girls, this powerful novel of fate, resistance, and family—by the international bestselling author ..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *