Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind

New York Times Bestseller

A Summer Reading Pick for President Barack Obama, Bill Gates, and Mark Zuckerberg

From a renowned historian comes a groundbreaking narrative of humanity’s creation and evolution—a #1 international bestseller—that explores the ways in which biology and history have defined us and enhanced our understanding of what it means to be “human.”

One hundred thousand years ago, at least six different species of humans inhabited Earth. Yet today there is only…

Sapiens

ISBN 10 : 9780062316103
ISBN 13 : 0062316109

New York Times Bestseller From a renowned historian comes a groundbreaking narrative of humanity’s creation and evolution—a #1 international bestseller—that explores the ways..

Sapiens

ISBN 10 : 0771038518
ISBN 13 : 9780771038518

Destined to become a modern classic in the vein of Guns, Germs, and Steel, Sapiens is a lively, groundbreaking history of humankind told from a unique perspective. 100,000 years ag..

Sapiens

ISBN 10 : 9780771038525
ISBN 13 : 0771038526

Destined to become a modern classic in the vein of Guns, Germs, and Steel, Sapiens is a lively, groundbreaking history of humankind told from a unique perspective. 100,000 years ag..

Homo Deus

ISBN 10 : 9780062464354
ISBN 13 : 0062464353

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Yuval Noah Harari, author of the critically-acclaimed New York Times bestseller and international phenomenon Sapiens, returns with an equally original, co..

Sapiens And Homo Deus The E Book Collection

ISBN 10 : 9780062693600
ISBN 13 : 0062693603

Discover humanity’s past and its future in this in this special e-book collection featuring Sapiens—a reading pick of President Barack Obama, Bill Gates, and Mark Zuckerberg—..

Sapiens

ISBN 10 : 1537266063
ISBN 13 : 9781537266060

Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind by Yuval Noah Harari | Book Summary Dr. Yuval Harari received his PhD in History from the University of Oxford, specializing in world history...

Summary And Analysis Of Sapiens A Brief History Of Humankind

ISBN 10 : 9781504044721
ISBN 13 : 150404472X

So much to read, so little time? This brief overview of Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind tells you what you need to know—before or after you read Yuval Noah Harari’s book...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *