Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls

“Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls” is a children’s book packed with 100 BEDTIME STORIES about the life of 100 EXTRAORDINARY WOMEN from the past and the present, illustrated by 60 FEMALE ARTISTS from all over the world. Each woman’s story is written in the style of a fairy tale. Each story has a full page, full color portrait that captures the spirit of the portrayed hero. Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls is also the MOST CROWDFUNDED ORIGINAL BOOK IN HISTORY. Hardcover, with an extra…

Good Night Stories For Rebel Girls

ISBN 10 : 9780141986012
ISBN 13 : 0141986018

THE SENSATIONAL NO.1 BESTSELLER 'The real-life children's fairy tale book so inspiring adults are reading it' I newspaper 'Absolutely beautiful - get one for yourself and one to in..

Good Night Stories For Rebel Girls Coloring Book

ISBN 10 : 0997895802
ISBN 13 : 9780997895803

An incredibly inspiring coloring book with stunning portraits of extraordinary women created by the Italian artist Elisabetta Stoinich...

Jane Eyre

ISBN 10 : 9788588781818
ISBN 13 : 8588781816

O livro conta a história da menina Jane, órfã de pai e mãe, vivendo infeliz em companhia de parentes que a detestam. Após uma série de confrontos, Jane é enviada para um col..

Stories For Boys Who Dare To Be Different

ISBN 10 : 9781787471993
ISBN 13 : 1787471993

Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls successfully addressed the huge gender imbalance in children's books in the representation of girls. But boys need to know that prince charmings ..

Errol Fidel And The Cuban Rebel Girls

ISBN 10 : 9780702238253
ISBN 13 : 0702238252

Based on true events, "Errol, Fidel and the Cuban Rebel Girls" recreates one of the 20th centuryOCOs great untold stories. Cuba, 1959: In the final year of his life, Errol Flynn fo..

Opowie Ci Na Dobranoc Dla M Odych Buntowniczek

ISBN 10 : 9788380572072
ISBN 13 : 8380572076

„Lektura obowiązkowa na stoliku nocnym każdej dziewczynki albo młodej kobiety”. – Geri Stengel, „Forbes” Opowieści na dobranoc dla młodych buntowniczek, historie stu..

She A Celebration Of Renegade Women

ISBN 10 : 9781472249869
ISBN 13 : 1472249860

Calling all women! SHE: A CELEBRATION OF RENEGADE WOMEN by Stylist's Harriet Hall is the must-have book for women everywhere. Perfect for fans of Caitlin Moran, Lena Dunham and Goo..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *