Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean’s Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

HarperTorch

Pete The Cat Big Easter Adventure

ISBN 10 : 006219867X
ISBN 13 : 9780062198679

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete ..

Pete The Cat Big Easter Adventure

ISBN 10 : 9780062198686
ISBN 13 : 0062198688

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this latest Pete Picture Book, Pete helps out..

Pete The Cat And His Magic Sunglasses

ISBN 10 : 9780062275592
ISBN 13 : 0062275593

Pete the Cat is back in New York Times bestselling artist James Dean's picture book Pete the Cat and His Magic Sunglasses, written by Kimberly Dean. Pete the Cat wakes up feeling g..

Pete The Cat I Love My White Shoes

ISBN 10 : 9780007553648
ISBN 13 : 0007553641

Pete the Cat is off for a walk in his brand new white shoes, and he feels like singing. ‘I love my white shoes...’ But can he keep the music flowing if his shoes aren't so whit..

Pete The Cat And The New Guy

ISBN 10 : 9780062275639
ISBN 13 : 0062275631

Pete the Cat is back in Pete the Cat and the New Guy by New York Times bestselling authors James and Kimberly Dean. There's a new guy in town, and Pete can't wait to meet him. Afte..

Llama Llama Easter Egg

ISBN 10 : 9780451469823
ISBN 13 : 0451469828

Its Easter morning and Llama Llama is excited to see what the Easter Bunny has brought him, including jelly beans, chocolate bunnies, colorful eggs, and a special surprise...

Pete The Cat Five Little Pumpkins

ISBN 10 : 9780062304193
ISBN 13 : 0062304194

Pete the Cat takes on the classic favorite children's song "Five Little Pumpkins" in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat: Five Little Pumpkins. Join Pete as..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *